“NEVER BREAK A SWEAT FOR THE OTHER GUYS!”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Demi Lovato – “Heart Attack” ]

[ MOOD: Content ]

 

Dearies, hello! Aren’t you excited to see two blog posts from me today?! I thought you’d be excited, especially to see another guest spot on the blog! I’ve featured several CoLA related influences on the blog: Scar, Lore, some RP scenes, and back in the old days I used to blog in the CoLA sims. And, because we’re still doing the one-year blogversary  celebration, who better than to feature on the blog then one of the old friends I have still kicking about, the lovely Gensa! Now, G and I have known each other since 2009, and though our SLs have always lead in different directions, we’ve always managed to find a way back to each other – she’s been such a happy, creative influence in my CoLA existence that I’m glad that she’s back around the place. Slummin’ with the rest of us!

Hopefully you enjoy the looks, and more soon, of course!

– M

P.S – I just noticed that SL hates me and I’m wearing two sets of nails in these pics. Ignore that >.>

OSTT25401

OSTT25402

G’s LOOK:

HAIR: Exile – Stay The Night

JACKET: [R3] – Inferno Coat V2 (Black)

TOP: -SU- Basic Top – Black

SKIRT: [R3] – Super Mini (Leather)

BOOTS: [R3] – Eevie Boots V2 (COMING SOON!)

JEWELRY: KOSH – Tink Choker

M’s LOOK:

HAIR: >TRUTH< Vanya –  browns ( Currently 75L until May 9th!)

SHRUG: *HolliPocket* Shrug Off Jackets-Set 2-Solids- Black

TOP: !Blah. (My Criss-Cross Strapless Bodice) Olive

SKIRT: [R3] Black Morgynn Skirt [V1]

LEGGINGS: *Fishy Strawberry* Swan Lake Leggins

SHOES: :FANATIK: Pumps with spikes – Green

MAKE UP LAYER: Pink Acid Runway Diva Eye Makeup

JEWELRY: PP– Linne Necklace – Transparent Diamonds & [7891.] Mining Bangles – Gun Metal

2 thoughts on ““NEVER BREAK A SWEAT FOR THE OTHER GUYS!”

Leave a Reply

