“GIVE MY LIFE A WHOLE NEW MEANING, NOW I’M ON TOP OF THE WORLD..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Mandy Moore – “Top Of The World” ]

[ MOOD: Tired ]

Rise and shine my darling fashionistas! I should totally still be asleep but my darling sister woke me up then fed me red velvet pancakes, so needless to say, I’m a little starry eyes. Speaking of starry eyed – the Fantasy Faire opens today! From what I’ve seen, the stuff there is fantastic, especially this amazing new set from Epic. I nearly fell over when I saw sparkly and adorable it all was. I couldn’t pick just one color, so I ended up wearing like three different colors before finally settling on this one!

I hope you guys like it, and whatever you do – do not miss this event! *_*

– M

OSTTfantasyp

HAIR: >TRUTH< Josie –  browns ( Currently 75L until May 3rd)

DRESS & WINGS: *Epic* Mesh Faery Glitter Dress {Sunrise} & *Epic* Fairy Sparkle Dream Wings {Fire} ( @ Fantasy Faire )

FEET: [Gos] Boutique – Barefeet – Arched

Leave a Reply

