“SAY WHAT YOU WANNA SAY, LET THE WORDS FALL OUT..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Sara Bareilles – “Brave” ]

[ MOOD: Annoyed! ]

Hello my darling fashion obsessed SLers! Just a quick post for you today, though it’s a good one, I promise! New stuff from Cynful and Pure Poison, as well as some awesome Truth news! First things first, new Spring friendly colors from the new release from Cynful and it’s adorable, made me swoon when I saw all the colors! You’ll have a hard time choosing, trust me, I did! Also, Cynful now has a Clearance Boutique set up, so don’t miss out on that!

Now I know there hasn’t been any new releases from Truth since this last one back in March but there is some good news, regardless! Truth is having a sale! Did your eyes just light up? I know mine did! I squealed when I heard the news, and oh my, my SL wallet is crying already! Details will be listed following the blog post pictures!

Enjoy, dearies!

– M

OSTT25201

OSTT25202

HAIR: >TRUTH< Caprice –  browns

DRESS & VEST: [Cynful] Tara’s LongShirt – Khaki & [Cynful] Tara’s Vest – Light Coral

BOOTS: ISON – carazon boot (brown)

MAKE UP LAYER: Pink Acid Pom Pom Lip Shine – Peach

JEWELRY: PP– Nude & Vert – Cross Stacked Brecelets*

532830_375776172535856_725244309_n

Leave a Reply

