“MAYBE I’LL BURN A LITTLE BRIGHTER TONIGHT.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Fall Out Boy – “Miss Missing You” ]

[ MOOD: Blah ]

Afternoon my lovelies! I woke up to another heavy day for my allergies so I’m slightly on the miserable side. I cranked up the new Fall Out Boy album (which I love btw) and tossed a cute look together for you. But, but, then I grabbed M and made her jump in as well!

Enjoy 🙂

-R (& M)

OSTT71-1

OSTT71-2

R’s LOOK:

HAIR: ::Exile:: Against the Music: Natural Fusion

LIPS: {D.A} Seduce Lipsticks – Brown

SHIRT: [R3] Cross Tee [V1]

EARRINGS: ..:: Bens Beauty ::.. Cross Earring Black Silver

TATTOO: Endless Pain – Mehndi

NECKLACE: [7891] Aurbierre Necklace – Silver&Black

BRACELETS: [7891.]– Aurbierre – Watch Set – Silver & [7891.] Snob Bangles – Silver

SKIRT: PP – Black Rock Studded Skirt

LEG WARMERS: [Exiled Inc.] Black Leg Warmers & Shoes [MESH]

M’s LOOK:

HAIR: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Hoshi V2 HairStyle/Light Browns

DRESS: .:cheeky:. Mae Dress! Black Mesh

BOOTS: [N] calf high moccasins – black

ACCESSORIES: PP– Silver Naira Jewelry Set

Leave a Reply

