“I THINK YOU’RE SO INTRIGUED, YOU NEVER MET A CHICK LIKE ME.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Kat Graham – “Supa Dope” ]

[ MOOD: Eh  ]

Afternoon everyone! I’m in a very odd mood today, woke up with yet another headache from sinues/allergies. I swear the south might just be the death of me. Anyways, I’ve got some great new stuff to show you from Hollipocket and R3volt! It’s a cute look, or at least I think so! I hope you do too.

Enjoy 🙂

-R

OSTT70-1

OSTT70-2

HAIR: [taketomi]_Natsumi_Kage03

LIPs: {D.A} Seduce Lipsticks – Red

BRA: [R3] Black Studded Bra [V1]

SHRUG: *HolliPocket* Daydream Long Shrug-Camo Black

SKIRT: [R3] – Super Mini (Leather)

BOOTS: TEN”10 Megas boots v.2 leather black

Leave a Reply

