” YOU KNOW I WOULDN’T CHANGE IT FOR ANYTHING..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Thompson Square – “That’s So Me & You” ]

[ MOOD: Tired ]

Hello darlings! Just a quick post from me and the love of my whole life, R2! I know I’ve been showing you a lot of R3VOLT stuff lately because I love those girls like crazy but I wanted to show you some of the guy stuff they have been making as well! I’ll start branching out eventually, I’m just all *_* over their new stuff!

Hope you all have a fantastic day and you’ll see more from us soon!

– M

OSTT24601

OSTT24602

R’s LOOK:

HAIR: /Wasabi Pills/ Skye Mesh Hair – Blacks Pack

JACKET: [R3] – Mens Neck Coat V2 (Black)

PANTS: [Pumpkin] Low jeans (dark stone)

M’s LOOK:

HAIR: [e] Listen – Rich Browns

TOP: [LF] Creed Short Sweater Black *Mesh*

PANTS: .:villena:. – tucked up jeans in bright blue

BOOTS: :FANATIK: Salina boots – Black

MAKE UP LAYERS: Pink Acid Roxanne Eyeliner

ACCESSORIES: *BOOM* Precious Bow Choker/Collar (pitch)

Leave a Reply

