“PUT HIS FAVORITE PERFUME ON, GO PLAY A VIDEO GAME, IT’S YOU, EVERYTHING YOU I DO.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO : Lana Del Ray “Video Games” ]

[ MOOD : Sick ]

So, today is Easter, and I hope you all have a wonderful day! I woke up super sick but I wanted to show you some new stuff from Ellemeno, R3volt AND Razorblade jacket! I’m going to spend the rest of my day, running around as an adorable bunny and djing for my favorite DCS sim. I might also make some dinner for Morg and the boyfriend but I just haven’t decided what yet! Anyways, enjoy the post! We’ve got some really awesome things coming at you this month and I can’t wait!!

PS.- These boots are amazing!! *_*

-R

OSTT65-1

OSTT65-2

HAIR: >TRUTH< Elisha w/Roots – frappuccino

SKIN: Essences – Opera 01 *moonlight* blonde

LIPS: Pink Acid Ripe Lipstick V2 & Teeth – Blackened Merlot (@ The Soho Market!! )

EARRINGS: RO – Elysium – Black – Purchase Container

NECKLACE: Tangent’s Retro Controller

CORSET: ! ellemeno ! mesh corset – video games (@ the Big Boobies Show!!)

SKIRT: [R3] – Skirt Laces Smokers Teeth [MESH]

BOOTS: Razor /// Envy Boots -Black Only

Leave a Reply

