“MAYBE THERE IS A FEELING YOU’VE BEEN BRUSHING OFF?”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO : “Something Going ‘Round” ]

[ MOOD : Ehhh ]

As I mentioned in my post from yesterday, the blog is turning a year old in April, so that means its time to up the stakes a little higher, so be on the look out for discrete changes to the blog! I’m sure if you are OCD like me about some things, you’ve already noticed the changes. If not, well, you will eventually. I’ll still be here when the light bulb kicks on! In any case, I figured I’d blog while I was still awake and hopefully you enjoy the look.

Oh, and Happy Chocolate Bunny day!

EDIT: Apparently the slurl I provided from the leggings was bad, so I’ve updated it with the marketplace link instead! Enjoy!

 – M

OSTT23801

OSTT23802

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Elisha –  browns

DRESS: .:cheeky:. Mel Dress! Black Mesh (Flexi)

LEGGINGS: -Z- Vynil Pants  – GOLD

BOOTS: Maitreya Mesh Jazz Boots * Black

MAKE UP LAYER: -Belleza- Glitter Eyeshadows – Gold

JEWELRY: *MM* Gold/Resin Bangles & MG – Necklace – Esra’s Giant Teardrop

Leave a Reply

