“WITH THESE TWO HANDS, I COULD SHINE A LIGHT..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Bon Jovi – “These Two Hands” ]

[ MOOD: Relaxed ]

Hello dearies! Are you excited to see another blog post from me? I know you guys have certainly missed me so I am doing my best to get back to my normal schedule of posting daily, and I am going to do my best to get on R’s case about doing the very same. Only difference is now we are back together in the same house, so the time apart we would spend blogging is now being spent together, doing other things out in the real world. Crazy, isn’t it? It seriously feel like the last six months apart never happened. I think it’s safe to say we are pretty much stuck together, regardless of what life throws at us. Especially since we shared a womb together and all, ha!

Anyway, a little more newness to share with you guys! Hope you like it!

– M

OSTT22701

OSTT22702

SKIN: Essences Aries 01 *beach* (  @ The Zodiac )

HAIR:  Tameless Hair Kara – Natural

SHIRT & SHORTS: – CHANDELLE – Shorts and shirt Alex – Group Gift

SNEAKERS: [whatever] flower sneaker – White

JEWELRY: ..:: Bens Beauty ::.. Rosana Earring & [MAGIC NOOK] Navajo Arrow Necklace

ACCESSORIES: [[SHADE THRONE]] KAIDEN SUNGLASSES

Leave a Reply

