“I SHOULD BE OVER ALL THE BUTTERFLIES BUT I AM INTO…”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Paramore – “Still Into You”]

[MOOD: Exhausted]

Monday, rainy day, you couldn’t have come sooner! After spending this entire weekend running around, always coming and going, I was desperately waiting for a day to just lay in bed, catch up on my tv shows, and relax. It’s a cloudy day, the world is quiet and I’ve got the love of my existence snoring lightly in my ear. All I need now is ice cream and I’m happy.

Anyway, lots of newness in this post – be excited!

– M ( & R )

OSTT22401

OSTT22402

R’s LOOK:

HAIR: Magika [03] Forget

SKIN: Essences Clover Cold *sunkissed* ( @ The Dressing Room Fusion )

DRESS: +LOST EDEN+ Freedom- Net Dress ( @ Whore Couture 2 )

SKIRT: Corvus : Darker Mesh Skirt w/ Double Belt

HEELS: Pink Acid Bang Pow Half Boot – Black

JEWELRY:

COLLAR: +LOST EDEN+ Freedom- Collar  ( @ Whore Couture 2 )

NECKLACE: ~Shabby Cat Iron Cross Necklace~

BRACELETS: PP – Love Stacked Bracelets – Black & Silver

M’s LOOK:

HAIR:  Magika [01] Plenty

SKIN: Essences Clover Beach Love *sunkissed* ( @ The Dressing Room Fusion )

SHIRT: [Cynful] – Dutchy’s Tanktard ~ Black

SHORTS: [Exiled Inc.] Shorts black leather

KNEEPADS: :::Sn@tch Stomp Knee Pads:::

SNEAKERS: [whatever] flower sneaker – Black

GLOVES: [M.o.w] Studded Gloves

JEWELRY: PP – Rock Earrings- Silver-Black

ACCESSORIES: *Epic* Kawaii Hazard Skateboard {Hot Pink}  ( @  Perfect Wardrobe )

 

One thought on ““I SHOULD BE OVER ALL THE BUTTERFLIES BUT I AM INTO…”

Leave a Reply

