“DON’T THINK NOW, THE WATER IS DARK AND DEEP.”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Hanson – “Never Let Go”]

[MOOD: Anxious]

Don’t give me that look. You know what look I’m talking about. That awful you-havent-blogged look. I know I haven’t, and I’m sorry, but I have to say that in all honesty, I’ve just been busy. Moving, spending time with my loved ones while trying to get settled, and search for a new job, etc. Things have been hectic and I don’t see anything slowing down any time soon, but I’ll do my best. I promise.

In any case, I hope you’ll forgive me and accept the one random blog post I threw together for you, as my apology.

– M

OSTT22301

OSTT22302

HAIR: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Lucy Wet HairStyle/Black-White

DRESS: =krautuve= short dress -coming home- ( @ SL Fashion Week )

SHOES: [whatever] flower sneaker – Black ( @ SL Fashion Week )

JEWELRY: [whatever] Magnolia Cuff – Silver  [BLACK] ( @ SL Fashion Week )

TATTOO: .O. the Afternoon Doodle Hand Tattoo- Somthing like Henna ( @ SL Fashion Week )

MAKEUP:  Pink Acid Baby Love Lip Gloss & Teeth – Mint ( @ SL Fashion Week )

Leave a Reply

