“I GOT ONE LESS PROBLEM WITHOUT YOU.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Ariana Grande – “Problem” ]

[ MOOD: Tired ]

Hey ya’ll! I know, N AGAIN! Can you believe it?! Muahaha! I’ve got some awesome new stuff to show you from this next round of the Suicide Dollz! I’m doing my best to get to blogging more but I think in the next few weeks things will be hella hectic for me RL so bear with me ya’ll! Things seem to finally be falling in a good direction so let’s keep our fingers crossed!! Happy Sunday!!

Enjoy!

-N

OSTT151-1

OSTT151-2

HAIR: Moon{Hair}. Elastic Heart – Group Gift! <3 (April 2014)

TATTOO: SOURIRES TATTOOS. - My Mirror TATTOO (w/ TANGO APPLIER) (@ Suicide Dollz!)

DRESS: [-S-] Lusty Leo Dress – Black (@ Suicide Dollz!)

PANTS:  SALT Skinny Pants COAL (@ Suicide Dollz!)

HEADBAND: [LF] Flower in Chains Headband Black ultra rare

NECKLACE: {W&R} Yen Bling – Necklaces – Red & Blacl (@ Suicide Dollz)

CUFFS: .random.Matter. – Bastille Wrist Cuff – Black

RINGS: .Things. – Significant Other Rings (@ Suicide Dollz)

SHOES: FLite. Skywalker Black

 

2 thoughts on ““I GOT ONE LESS PROBLEM WITHOUT YOU.”

Leave a Reply

