“I DON’T LOVE YOU, I DON’T NEED YOU, I DON’T EVER WANNA SEE YOU AGAIN.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: The Cab – “These Are The Lies” ]

[ MOOD: Happy ]
Oh my gosh! Another post from N? Don’t pass out! Hahah, anyways. I’ve got some cute new stuff to show you. But guess what guys, tomorrow is friday!! I hope everyone has a good weekend!

Enjoy <3

-N

OSTT150-1

OSTT150-2

HAIR: little bones. West Coast

HEADBAND:[LF] Flower in Chains Headband Black

LIPS: *Pink Acid Loud Mouth App – Marilyn Lipstick – Metallic Barbie (Pink Fusion Hunt!)

JACKET: [Ri] Peplum Blazer Black

TATTOO: .Reckless. - la muerte

GLASSES: RO - California – San Fran

SHORTS: - PL Denim Dukes- Light

SHOES: *REIGN.- TRANCE 2.0 HEELS- Black/White

One thought on ““I DON’T LOVE YOU, I DON’T NEED YOU, I DON’T EVER WANNA SEE YOU AGAIN.”

Leave a Reply

