“WHAT WILL THE WHOLE WORLD THINK? I CAN’T SEE THE SHADOW..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: NEEDTOBREATHE – “The Reckoning” ]

[ MOOD: Happpppy! ]

Guesssss what guys!! Today is OSTT’S TWO YEAR BLOGIVERSARY! I’m so excited! I was nostalgic and browsing through old posts earlier. It’s shocking to see how far the blog has come since the very first blog post. I promised myself when I started that every year I would go back to the place where my first blog post took place – but after visiting it a few days ago and realizing how much has changed, I knew I couldn’t keep going back to that spot. I moved on. That sim has changed. I’ve changed. SL fashion has changed. Especially in the world of SL, where you can just delete what you don’t like and change what you want to with just a click of a button, I know that nothing is ever the same. So, I decided to do today’s blog someplace different with a different look entirely. I’ll attach the pics from the last two anniversary posts and you can see for yourself what has changed and what hasn’t.

With that being said, I want to say thank you from the bottom of my heart to my blog partners: Nov/Ricky, Micah & Haiden (who is still slacking on posting here btw?). The three of you have been such a strong presence of the blog behind the scenes that I swear, I couldn’t do this without you. Nov, you are my twin sister, my rock, my everything. You supported me without question and did things you didn’t want to do just to make me happy. I know you never planned on being a blogger but you slowly started turning into one just to help me out. I owe you so much more than you realize. And Micah, oh, Micah. What can I say about you? Your 1 year anniversary on the blog comes up in two months and I’m so proud of you. Thank you for sticking with me even when your life got too busy to really focus on SL and blogging. You never completely disappeared from my life and every day I have you with me, on the blog or not, I am better for it. We make one hell of a team, you and I. Then of course, there is Haiden. You are such a slacker. And even though you are lazier than all of us (D:) – you make me so proud of you, every day. You have such a big heart and don’t even realize it. You give without needing to, you support everyone you care about without judgement or asking for anything in return. You are a shining star in my SL word and I can’t wait until you start posting here on the blog because I want to share you with the world. I love the three of you, so much. NMH. My heart.

Now that they are out of the way, what left is there to say? Oh yes, thank you to the sponsors and readers of this blog! Without the amazing creators I’ve been so lucky to worth with, this blog wouldn’t be nearly as full with such pretty things to share with our amazing fashion followers. I appreciate the trust you’ve instilled with me to grow and support your brand, just as you have done the same with me. We make an amazing partnership and I’m thankful for each and every one of you. And last, but not least. My followers. The readers. The fashion obsessed. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Everything I do is for you and I couldn’t imagine having made it as far as I have, without your support. You keep me going, even when I’m too unmotivated and lazy to want to do much of anything. I hope that I will never disappoint you. Thank you.

Okay, I’m done with my ranting. Enjoy the look, and most importantly, enjoy the small look back on the last two years! A lot has changed, and I’m so grateful for all of it! Until next time, dearies!

– M

OSTT53001

OSTT53002

HAIR: *Milk* Hair~ Curly Sue *Reds*

TOP: -tb- Half Tucked Tee – Black

PANTS: [Cynful] Skinny Jeans – Pastel Coral ( @ The Dressing Room Fusion )

SHOES: *Reign.– Georgia Sandals- Black

Stroll down memory lane: 

Taken: April 24th, 2013 with Nov

osttanniv1

First blog post ever: 

ostt1

Leave a comment