“YOU ACT SO DIFFERENT AROUND ME, CAUSE YOU’RE A GOOD GIRL AND YOU KNOW IT!”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Drake! - "Hold On, We're Going Home" ]

[ MOOD: Utterly Exhausted ]

Hey everyone! I know I know, it’s been a while since something was posted under my name but I’ve been having some issues with either my graphics card or my comp, I’m not sure. My pictures aren’t coming out right no matter how hard I’m tweaking them. Sigh, anyways, luckily M was around to save the day and snap some pics so we could share some seriously sexy stuff with you today!!

First, hellllllllo CK, you are amazing for coming out with the Phat Azz. I seriously don’t think I’ll be taking it off anytime soon, it’s just hot as hell. M & I grabbed the new stuff from Milk to go along with the ass so ya’ll can drool a bit !

Also, S H O C K is having a sale on the skin I’m wearing, it’s currently 50% off, AND Ilary just came out with the Azz applier to match it. Can we say awesome?! Yes, yes we can!

Okay okay, enough ranting from me!!

Enjoy!! :D

-R (&M!)

OSTT117-1

OSTT117-2

M’S LOOK:
HAIR: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Lana” Blacks and White

TOP: [Crash Republic] Lacey Crop Top – cream ( @ Silicone )

PANTIES: *Milk* My LoveLace Panty White & Pink (Phat Azz Applier!))

SHOES: N-core SUBLIME “FatPack 20 colors” (Mesh)

ASS: *L.inc* Phat Azz

 

R’S LOOK:

HAIR: [taketomi]_Namie_Kage06

SKIN: [ S H O C K ] Blake skin – Tan – Fat Pack (Tango & Phat Azz appliers!!) 

TATTOO: .:DP:. Raven Tattoo – Dark

TOP: .Mes Sucrerie.Bettie Top Black

PANTIES: *Milk* My LoveLace Panty Noir (Phat Azz Applier!))

SHOES: N-core COQUETTE Platform “Black”

ASS: *L.inc* Phat Azz

Leave a Reply

