“TALK IS CHEAP, GIVE ME YOUR WORD.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Lifehouse - "Halfway Gone" ]

[ MOOD: Accomplished! ]

I love how I started this Hair Fair adventure all excited that I was going to stock up on ginger hair, then I found out how cute I look as a blonde and goodbye ginger happened! I am loving these looks on myself so much, as I hope you do to! Now, I know Hair Fair opens up in less than an hour so I wanted to get one final push out there for all your implant wearing hair lovers! I wanted to give y’all a post that showcased my favorite, implant friendly hair! And, keep in mind – these also work without implants, so either way, everyone is happy!

T MINUS ONE HOUR! Check here for the event specific details you guys may need and get your shop on!

- M

OSTTHF5

HAIR FROM LEFT TO RIGHT, TOP FIRST: 

Exile::Counting Stars

~Tableau Vivant~ Harlow

Baiastice_Stefani hair

.ploom. Billie

[ iren ] Kiss me

(r)M Hair No.13’13

ISON – Heidi

Tameless Hair Sylvia

TOP: [LF] Ripped Shirts Urban Legend

Leave a Reply

