“WE’RE MAKING LOUD MUSIC, YOU AND I..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Michelle Branch – “Loud Music” ]

[ MOOD: Girly ]

Okay, how cute am I right now? No really, admit it. My avatar is adorable tonight! I have been telling myself to blog this top for days and after putting a look together, I couldn’t stop myself from getting a little on for you guys! Some cute new stuff from SL Fashion Week. Guess I feel like maybe I need to make up for my lack of posting yesterday. I’ve been on R’s case a lot about blogging stuff but she’s a slacker so odds are, the posts may come a little slower in the next weeks. I’m thinking of ways to change that, so you guys have lots of fashion and entertainment. I’ll keep you posted.. eventually.

Anyway, yayy it’s Friday! Have fun and enjoy the post!

- M

OSTT31201

OSTT31202

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Elody –  browns ( @ FaMESHed )

TOP: *MC* Bow Bikini 3-pack – Red

PANTS: [whatever] big booty bish – white -

SHOES: :FANATIK: NotSoClassic Pumps Cherry

MAKEUP LAYER: Pink Acid Cupcake Glaze Gloss & Teeth – Pink

SLINK NAIL APPLIER: *MC* Slink Avatar Emhancement Nails – Lovely Solids Set ( @ WCME )

JEWELRY: - CHANDELLE - Earring Sine. Simple yellow & [okkbye] Wood Bracelet – Rainbow: Light Wood ( @ SL Fashion Week )

ACCESSORIES: .charme.  Gabi Rose – Headband

VANITY SET: .Olive. the Pretty Normal Vanity and Stools ( @ SL Fashion Week )

POSES: PURPLE POSES CLAUDIA ( @ SL Fashion Week )

Leave a Reply

