“I THOUGHT OF ANGELS, CHOKING ON THEIR HALOS, GET THEM DRUNK ON ROSE WATER.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Fall Out Boy- "Just One Yesterday!" ]

[ MOOD: Proud! ]

Hey everyone!! I know, don’t fall over in shock because I, R, am posting! I know it’s been a few days but I needed a bit of a break! I hope you all didn’t miss me to much and I also hope you enjoyed our 1 year annivesary with us <3. I wish I could take the time out and thank every single person who has either been with the blog since it’s first day, picked it up along the way, and stuck to it. Hell, I’ll even say thank you to the wonderful breed of haters that have fallen in our path along the way. You guys are all amazing and I hope you continue onto our 2nd year with us!

I was feeling a bit, rough tonight so I tossed this look together for you. I hope you can appreciate it like I do.

FYI-> Depraved Nation is starting a new fashion fair, called the 100 block which starts on May 10th, 2013, and it features over 100 designers, amazing djs and yes, even a photo contest! It’s going to be a great event and I can’t wait to start showing you guys some looks so you know what to scope out before you get there! If you are interested in seeing some of the designers on The 100 Block, click here to  head on over to their website!

Thanks!!

-R

OSTT72-1

OSTT72-2

HAIR: >TRUTH< Elisha w/Roots – night

EYE MAKEUP: Pink Acid 2 Much Eye Makeup – Red 02

CROSS: :Little Pricks: Cross to Bare (face tattoo)

SKIN: * CapRi * – Marry Cream 01

COLLAR: [R3] – Bellatrix Collar V2 (Devil Tail)

TOP: [R3] Black Erika Top [V1]

GLOVES: [R3] – Black Studded Gloves Unisex [MESH]

CORSET: :[P]:-Anasaze Corsets:// Lace

PANTIES: *HolliPocket* Tease Me Panty-Solid-Black

BOOTS: Slink Tall Leather Thigh Boots Black

Leave a Reply

