“I’VE SEARCHED THE WORLD AND I KNOW NOW..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Hunter Hayes - "I Want Crazy "]

[ MOOD: Achy ]

Holy cow, it took me ages to get out of bed today. I had a long, emotional night last night, and today I can’t seem to get my brain to turn off. Which, I guess is bound to happen over the course of the next week or so. Plus, c’mon now, tomorrow is the big day! Our Stories To Tell turns one! How exciting. I swear, I must be the only person super excited about this, ha! But, regardless, hopefully you’ll all appreciate it none the less.

Anyway, enough yapping from me. Enjoy the look!

 – M

OSTT25801

OSTT25802

HAIR: >TRUTH< Marisol –  browns ( Currently 75L until May 9th! )

DRESS: {alterego} kellee dress – orange

BOOTS: {mon tissu} Provence Riding Boots ~ Dark Brown

ACCESSORIES: [ glow ] studio – Sepia Flowers hairband

Leave a Reply

