“THE MORE THINGS SEEM TO CHANGE, THE MORE THEY STAY THE SAME!”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: corinne Bailey Rae - "Put Your Records On"]

[MOOD: Blah]

Morning ya’ll! It’s early and I’m a tad hateful on the world this morning simply because I can be :P It’s cold, and yet, I’m sipping on an ice coffee, that just proves up I’m a New England girl! Anyways, I was poking thru the tons of new stuff in my inventory and I just couldn’t settle something I liked enough to show ya’ll. Luckily, I tossed this super cute look together, I think I’m gonna rock it all day! I love the new shorts from M.o.w and this exclusive skin from Essences, which is available at the Skin Fair !!

I hope you guys enjoy my little adorable gimme spring time look!

<3

PS.- The nails are an item from the Pink Fusion Hunt. It’s a paid hunt and it’s newest hunt from Depraved Nation. I’ll touch deeper on that in my next post, but trust me, the stuff I’ve seen so far, it’s awesome!! It starts March 15th at midnight and each item is $5L!

-R

OSTT64-1

OSTT64-2

HAIR: [LeLutka]-VIBRATO hair – Marilyn

EARS: *Tentacio* Bunny Headband

BOW: ZEPHYR MESH Headband PINK Box

SKIN: Essences Clover 02 *sunkissed* (@ Skin Fair!)

BUNNY FACE MAKEUP: Turducken – Bunny Hoody (make-up only!)

NAILS: [ S H O C K ] So Cute NailsĀ  (Pink Fusion Hunt!)

SHIRT: *HolliPocket* She’s All That-Bubblegum Plain

SHORTS: [M.o.w] Sring Studded Shorts [LIGHT]

SHOES: Pink Acid Sneaker Wedge – Pink & Silver

BUTTERFLY: *Epic* Sparkle Flutterfly Trails! {Electric} -Wear!-

Leave a Reply

