“I GOT SOME ROPE AND RED ROLLERSKATES!”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: The Brunettes – “Red Rollerskates”]

[MOOD: Exhausted]

Okay okay, I know, the title says red rollerskates but I like my white ones better! (which I got at the Arcade Gacha btw!) Anyways, I know I’ve been slacking on the posts and so has M (where is she? >.> HERE!) As ya’ll know, M packed her stuff up RL and moved in with me and the bf. She has been busy RL getting settled in and stuff, so sit tight, she’ll be back to blog for ya’ll soon!!

Enough blabbing from me, onto the look right?! PS- got some more Whore Couture Fair 2  stuff in there for ya!!

 

PS!-> Hebenon Vial, is making MESH piercings now *flails* I was so excited when I saw this, I went and bought it INSTANTLY. Seriously, just loving it!! Can’t wait to see what else comes out!

Enjoy <3!

-R

OSTTWCF11-1

OSTTWCF11-2

HAIR: [LeLutka]-CANTO hair – Fades Natural

EYEBROW PIERCING:<-Puncture-> Eyebrow Implants (spike) Basics

MOUTH PIERCING: :Hebenon Vial: Against the Stream [Ink]*Mesh*

NAILS: (NO) Shabby Chic Nails Box  (@ The Arcade Gacha!)

TOP: ..:sexZ:..-OffShoulder_Barbie&Bra (@ WCF2)

SHORTS: FnH LIl’Shorts (MESH) Zebra Pink (@ WCF2)

TIGHTS: *HolliPocket* Love Hurts-Solid-Baby Pink

SKATES: The Secret Store – Vintage Roller Skates – White Leather (@ The Arcade Gacha!)

Leave a Reply

