“LOAD IT, COCK IT, AIM IT BABY! BOOM BYE BYE.”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Rihanna - "Raining Men"]

[MOOD: Exhausted]

Oh my god, I’m sooooo exhausted! I can’t even explain how tired I am! I’ve been super busy the past few days and sadly my posts have been lacking before of it! I’ve been busy RL with celebrity a family birthday and getting things ready for M when she gets down here TOMORROW (woo!). Yesterday was war day at my favorite DCS sim, and man it takes alot out of you to kill people for 24 hours! It seriously blows my mind sometime that some people just take this game so seriously. I mean, if someone is a better fighter then you are, that just means they are a better fighter…on A GAME within a GAME. I mean, c’mon ya’ll. It’s supposed to be fun, not full of bitterness. Oh well!
Anyways, I grabbed a few things to toss together in this look for you! It’s got more Whore Couture Fair 2 and something from SL FASHION WEEK!!

Enjoy <3

-R

OSTTWCF10-1

OSTTWCF10-2

HAIR : /Wasabi Pills/ Julia Mesh Hair – (BOOBS) – Night shadow (@ WCF2!)

SKIN: ::Modish::Kikili [Cioco]  clev (@ WCF2!)

GLASSES: PP – Juls Spiked Glasses

COLLAR: PP –¬† Rayssa Spiked Collar – Black (@ SL FASHION WEEK!)

EARRINGS: PP- Greek Earrings – Gold

DRESS: .:AVALE:. Dolce .Costly (@ WCF2!)

SHOES:[ef] РWater Lilly Wedge Collection  (@ WCF2!)

Leave a Reply

