“I SHOULD HAVE KISSED YOU, SHOULD HAVE TOLD YOU..”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Chris Brown - "Should Have Kissed You"]

[MOOD: Tired]

Good afternoon my darlings! As I’m gearing up for an epic day of RPing, I decided to blog as soon as I logged in world so I could drown myself in great storytelling and not have to worry about showing some new releases with you guys. I love new releases, and sneak peeks! I even managed to get my boyfriend in on this post just because he’s wearing a sneak peek from Exiled Inc, which should be out sometime tomorrow – or maybe tonight, depending on how our RP goes.

Anyway, enjoy your day and hi, let’s not forgot – Walking Dead comes back on tonight – yayyy! xD

- M

OSTT20002

OSTT20001

R2′s LOOK:

PANTS: [Exiled Inc.] Black Skelly jeans/Belt [MESH]

SHIRT: [Exiled Inc.]  Sirens Laundry Mens Shirt [MESH]

SHOES: 2REAL FOOTWEAR – Pure

HAIR: *DURA-Boys&Girls* 31(black)

FACIAL HAIR: [Atro Patena - beard A3

M's LOOK:

PANTS: [Exiled Inc.] Red <3 Scribble Skinny Jeans & Belt Womens [MESH]

SHIRT & JACKET: Corvus : Gasmask Blazer with Tee

BOOTS: Kboots-black

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Tenille –  black & whites

JEWELRY: MG – Necklace – Baroque Teardrop

Leave a Reply

