“SHE’LL TEAR A HOLE IN YOU, THE ONE YOU CAN’T REPAIR.”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: The Lumineers – “Stubborn Love”]

[MOOD: Excited]

Hey again my lovely readers! I know, two posts from me in only a few hours? SHOCKING!! Ha! I’ve been super busy lately, and I will be gone most of today too, but I LOVE this look so I just HAD to show you! I hope you guys like it as much as I do! It’s got stuff from this round of The Boobies Planet, Collabor88, SL Fashion Week and new FROSTING!!

Enjoy <3

-R

OSTT59-1

OSTT59-2

HAIR: >TRUTH< Hollana –  fades (@ Collabor88)

CROWN: RO – Megaton Crown Purchase Container (NEW!)

SKIN: [Hush] Daisy Skin – Cherry (@ The Boobies Planet)

NECK CORSET: Cute Poison – Corset Piercings (@ SL Fashion Week)

SPIKES: <-Puncture-> Dermal Spike Implants (Collarbone)

SHIRT: FROSTING!! Tiger Stripe – Black (NEW!)

BRACELETS: MG – Earrings and Bracelets – Khaleesi’s Temptation (@ Collabor88)

SKIRT: Ingenue :: Miki :: Poppy (@ Collabor88)

BOOTS: PK – Stiletto Ankle Boots B2S Circle Studs – Mesh

Leave a Reply

