“CONSUME ME LIKE A FIRE, I JUST WANT SOMETHING BEAUTIFUL.”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Needtobreathe – “Something Beautiful”]

[MOOD: Exhausted]

For some reason I can’t seem to wipe the sleep from my eyes. I am exhausted, after waking up three times this morning  I finally decided to crawl out of bed and what did I log in world to see? New releases from Catwa! And hi, let’s talk about something exciting – the hair is implant friendly! Hee!! Collective sigh is happening throughout the SL community right now I think because us busty women, we need more boob friendly hair. Am I right? Yes, yes I am. Well, here’s the start of something beautiful, to say the least!

Enjoy my darlings, and shop on!

- M (& R)

OSTT19401

OSTT19402

R’s LOOK:

PANTS: [M.o.w] Baggie Sweats -Black-

SHIRT: FROSTING!! White Baseball Teeshirt – Black

HAIR: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Isabella HairStyle/Black-White

SHOES: [M.o.w] Urban Sneakers -DA R K  R E D -

SKIN: [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Ramona ] – [ Solstice  Sunkissed @ TDRF ]

M’s LOOK:

PANTS: -SU!- Basic Sweatpants Dark Grey

SHIRT:! ellemeno basics – pink shirt

HAIR: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Isabella Roots [Lolas]/Carob

SHOES: [whatever] Slip on – grey

Leave a Reply

