“MADE YOU FEEL THIS WAY, YOU GOTTA BREATHE, WE’LL BE OKAY..”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Maroon 5 - "Wipe Your Eyes"]

[MOOD: Tired]

I have done about three different looks to blog today, ended up scrapping them entirely and going with this new release from HolliPocket instead! It’s so cute, and so very me, that I couldn’t resist throwing it on with one of my favorite skirts – and ta-da, adorable look ready to blog! It’s so cute. Anyway, I’ll stop fangirling over my own look and just go on with the posting. Hopefully you like it!

Enjoy, my dears!

- M

OSTT18201

OSTT18202

SKIRT: :: alterego :: ooowee minis { light }

TOP: *HolliPocket* Girly Girl Blouse-Vintage-Set 3

LEGGINGS: *HolliPocket* Teeny Tighty-Classy-White

SHOES: Mesh Ladies Flat Ankle Boots(Black)

HAIR: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Lala” Blacks & White

MAKEUP LAYER: Pink Acid Lip Gloss V.2 – Natural Rose/Pink

Leave a Reply

