“YOU COULD LOVE ME OR HATE ME, I SWEAR IT WON’T MAKE ME OR BREAK ME.”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Lil Wayne - "LOVE ME"]

[MOOD: Cold]

Okay so! I know I haven’t done a solo post in a few days and I’m kicking myself for it! I have sooo much stuff to show you guys about some upcoming events! Featured in this post will be stuff hitting the grid next week! First up on the list is the first round of GOING BUST over at the CLEAVAGE sim, starting Jan 31st! Each item featured in going bust will be placed outside of the store for under $100L!! I can’t wait! Cleavage has such a great list of designer, this is going to be an event you won’t want to miss! Going bust will run every two weeks!

Next up, starting Feb 1st, is the newest round of the XY ROOM! There has been a bunch of great stuff coming in for it, and I haven’t had the chance to show it all to you yet, but this post will have some stuff for that! Remember, if you head over before Feb 1st, you’ll get booted out, I know you want first dibs but just have some patience grasshopper!

Okay okay, enough of my yapping! Enjoy the look!

-R

OSTT53-1

OSTT53-2

HEART:IOS Red Heart With 20 Poses [XY ROOM]

HAIR: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Vanessa” Blonde 5

TOP: FROSTING!! Leopard Top Pink w/Red *Going Bust Special*

JACKET: *HolliPocket* Shrug Off-Solid-Cherry

EARRINGS: Persefona for XYROOM (February)

SKIRT: Lust – White – High Waisted Skirt Zipped

SHOES: :FANATIK: Classic Pumps White

Leave a Reply

