“I’M BRINGING MY SINKING SHIP BACK TO THE SHORE.”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Paramore - "Now"]

[MOOD: Relaxed]

I woke up this morning to another emailed birthday reminder for a person who is no longer in my life, by her own choice. That’s three I’ve received  I’m fully aware her birthday is just a few weeks ago, and yes, 1-800-flowers.com, I haven’t forgotten how I’ve sent her flowers for every birthday since I can remember. Needless to say, the reminders on top of my own memories has left a bitter taste in my mouth and I find myself a bit sad about the whole thing, one more reason it suck it up and carry on – right? Out of sight, out of mind has to work eventually.

ANYWAY. Sorry about the nostalgic ranting. Here is some more new releases – from Cynful, Exiled Inc, Magika and yes, more stuff from this week’s SL Fashion Week! Enjoy, my darlings!

- M

OSTT17801

OSTT17802

SKIRT: [Exiled Inc.] Polkadots Belted Skirt [MESH]

SHRUG & TUBE TOP: [Cynful] Shruggable – Black & Dark Grey (mix and match!)

BOOTS: [y] Military Boots – Spikes (@ SL Fashion Week)

HAIR: Magika [01] Nine

COLLAR: Inside Lab. Ava Collar – Black & Silver (@ SL Fashion Week)

SKIN: .::WoW Skins::. Jadey Tan (@ SL Fashion Week)

Leave a Reply

