“THIS LIFE WOULD KILL ME IF I DIDN’T HAVE…”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Thompson Square - "If I Didn't Have You"]

[MOOD: Tired]

Didn’t I tell you I had a TON of stuff from the new round of The Boobies Show that starts today? I swear, I wasn’t kidding. I have sooo much epic stuff, it’s almost scary. I really should have just blogged it all together but instead, I’m just sticking with my individual outfits. Hopefully you don’t mind. Anyway, I’ll either blog again later with more or not – I do have a lot of stuff to cover – sooo many events going on right now. It’s crazy. I need a secretary. Any volunteers? xD

Enjoy!

- M

OSTT17302

OSTT17301

DRESS: !Blah. (My Mini Lace Dress) White

TIGHTS: ~Songbird~ White Dipped Tights – Pink

SHOES: [whatever] GROUPGIFT – SL FASHION WEEK -

HAIR: >TRUTH< Nyx –  black & whites

MAKEUP: Pink Acid Runway Diva Eye Makeup

NAILS: .::LE FORME::. French Nails GGift (Currently having a 50% off sale!)

JEWELRY: [F]oil - Leather and Spikes Bracelet Set & [HANDverk]Rock Necklace.mixed

Leave a Reply

