“WE’RE BOTH GAMBLING, BUT I’M PLAYING FOR KEEPS.”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: BRANTLEY GILBERT – “Fall Into Me”]

[MOOD: Ehh.]

I am going CRAZY without new hair. I’m starting to twitch. I swear. I’m constantly popping in and out of stores, checking and double checking my subscriptions, and marketplace, and blogs. SL hair anxiety, man, I tell you. I’mma start looking my mesh hair soon enough, it’s gonna start to fall out if these hair makers don’t start cranking out new epic stuff. Le sigh. With that being said, I went back to an oldie but goodie to rebrowse their stock and see what hair I may have overlooked, and alas, I found something adorable I somehow missed. Which means, it’s not new hair, but it’s new to me, and that’s all that matters.

Oh, and Gawk (thank goodness!) is updating some of their old stock with tango appliers! \o/!! I was sooo excited when I saw the applier for this shirt hit marketplace. I had to have it. Hee. Love it!

- M

OSTT15502

OSTT15501

SHORTS: *T.Whore*- Vintage Jeans Black

TOP: Gawk! Black Plaid Tummy Shirt

SHOES: [celoe.aelia.wedges.fog]

HAIR: /Wasabi Pills/ Taylor Mesh Hair – Blacks Pack

Leave a Reply

