“YOUR LIPS GET TO ASK..”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Bruno Mars – “Show Me”]

[MOOD: So. Excited!]

OMG! I am soooo excited! My new graphics card came in today and oh my gosh I am SO excited about how things look now. Hi, I finally have shadows in SL and my computer isn’t crying. That makes me super duper happy! And just in time for the new year, and the first official blog post of 2013!

What better way than to start with a look from Fameshed? Hopefully you like the pictures! If not, well, tell me how to fix things to your liking because I’m new to this whole epic graphics card thing so I’m kind of just *_*! Oh, and also, I miss wearing Exile hair sooo much, I’m thinking of starting a petition from implant wearers to suggest boob friendly hair from Exile. Leee sighhhh. </3!

- M

OSTT15301

OSTT15302

DRESS: ::HH:: Hucci Xai Dress – Corner Red Satin

SHOES: :FANATIK: Pumps with spikes Tomato

HAIR: ::Exile:: I Will Wait: Blacks

2 thoughts on ““YOUR LIPS GET TO ASK..”

Leave a Reply

