“SMILING WON’T HIDE IT.”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: The Wanted – “All Time Low”]

[MOOD:  Mellow]

I know, I know, I KNOW! I’m slacking. It’s been two whole days since you’ve seen me! That’s the longest you’ve been without me in nearly two months. Scary isn’t it! I bet you missed me. Actually, I’m certain you have! Rest assured my darling readers, I am here and with another new look for you. Nothing too special to report, aside from the fact that I made this outfit entirely on it’s own, it kind of fell together… I found the tights, R got me the boots, the skirt.. it all just came together without even trying to put it together. A certain someone told me it was a very school girlish look, to which I laughed! What do you think? Yes/no.

Anyway, that’s it  from me for now. Shop on, dearies!

- M

OSTT15102

OSTT15101

SKIRT: Corvus : Black Skirt

UNDERSHIRT: *Linc* Tanktop Black

TOP: .tsg. Scoop Neck Crop Top – White

SWEATER: .tsg. Cutie Cardi – Gray

LEGGINGS: [Grayscale]. City Leggings

BOOTS: .:EC:. Box Dakota Boots

HAIR: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Lana” Blacks & White

JEWELRY: ..:: Bens Beauty ::.. One Day Necklace

Leave a Reply

