“THE SNOW KEEPS ON FALLING AND BABY I’M ALL IN.”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Josh Hoge – “Falling”]

[MOOD: Eh!]

Morning my lovely readers and fashionistas! I went to be early lastnight and woke up this morning to this cute xmas lingerie from Smexy over at .:Jelly:. I couldn’t wait to put it on, and I’m so glad I didn’t wait, it’s so freakin’ cute!! How can you not love this? It’s a two pack so you get red lace on green or green lace on red (both equally sexy!)

I was so excited so I instantly went digging in my mess of an inventory for one of Carrie’s (! ellemeno !)’s sweaters to match, and I couldn’t find one! So, I sent her a picture and a message, and she made this sweater to match!, which she’ll have for sale by the end of the day! \o/! Seriously…this whole outfit just makes me want to grab my boyfriend, some hot chocolate and a blanket and crawl in front of the fireplace.

Ps.- The hair is POCAHONTAS from Lelutka!! (I told you I bought all of them!)

Enjoy the look!

-R

OSTT35

HAT: [J’adore] Mrs XXXMas Hat *GROUP GIFT*

HAIR: [LeLutka]-POCAHONTAS hair – Pitch *NEW*

EYE MAKEUP:R.icielli – NIGHT MAKEUP / GreenEyes

BRA/PANTIEs:.:Jelly:. Sticky Xmas Duo (green lace) *NEW*

NAILS: ~*~BD~*~ Christmas nails

SWEATER: ! ellemeno ! open sweater – christmas tree *NEW*

BOOTS: ::Envious:: DominoHoliday Heels

Leave a Reply

