“I’D KILL FOR A KISS, IT’S AN ACHING KIND OF LOVE.”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Matt Duke – “Aching Love”]

[MOOD: Tired]

Well, it looks like Spotify did it again by recommending yet another artist I’ve never heard of, who I, yet again, like! I randomly decided to give this guy a try and this first song pretty much ripped my heart out and fit my mood perfectly. Especially since I’ve had such an emotionally exhausting day, that’s why you didn’t see a blog post from me at all on Thursday. I was kind of all over the place. You’ll forgive me, I’m sure, since I’m bringing you something super uber cute. What is it, you ask?

Patchwork Heart decided to offer a Marketplace only special! For $25L you can get this super cute gift wrapped outfit! Now, who wouldn’t want to find this adorable present underneath their Christmas tree?! Pick it up, here!

- M

OSTT145

OUTFIT: PWH – Gift Wrapped Xmas

SHOES: :FANATIK: NotSoClassic Pumps Apple

HAIR: [LeLutka]-ALICE hair/Dark Grayscale

TREE: [Exiled Inc.] Dirty Bloody Christmas [MESH]

Leave a Reply

