“THE SNOW WILL KEEP FALLING TIL THERE IS NOWHERE WE CAN GO.”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Josh Hoge – “Snowed In”]

[MOOD: Cold]

Okay okay! I know I promised I’d be shoving some more FROST stuff at you today, and here I am to do so! I also grabbed L again to show even more great male stuff they have to offer as well! I have nothing to yap about besides GO to FROST! Seriously, I can’t say it enough, you will not be disappointed!!

Enjoy :)

-R (&L)

OSTT28

L:

HAIR: : Entente – Yves

JACKET: n-Creation – Hoodie with Collared T (Frost Exclusive)

PANTS:  n-creation – Jeans with belt – Dirt Blue

SHOES:  INDI Designs – O’Leary – White

R:

HAIR: ::Exile:: A Winter’s Tale:Rio

MAKEUP (snowflake & horns):  -UtopiaH- Frosty Face Make-Up *FROST*

NAILS: [ S H O C K ] Frosty Penguin Nails *FROST*

TATTOO:  -UtopiaH- My Cutie Snowflakes Tattoo *FROST*

DRESS: *MC* Frost Jersey Knit Dress – Black – wear *FROST*

LEGGINGS: Kyoot – Hollander Leggings (Cream)

BOOTS: !Admiral Spicy! Mesh Ugg Boots (Grey)

Leave a Reply

