“YOU GOT ME LIKE DAYUM, BABY DAYUM!”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Florida Georgia Line – “Dayum, Baby.”]

[MOOD: SORE :( ]

 

Hey everyone, just a short and sweet post from me today only because I’m not feeling so well. I woke up this morning full of sniffles and a stuffy nose so I’m lacking effort. Hwowever, I did toss this cute look together for you because a great store is going out of business (sadly </3) but it’s having a 50L sale! That’s right, everything over at Sugar & Cyanide is only $50L. I went over to scope out some things and found this poncho and it made me wish I had mine on right now in RL so I could snuggle up and be toasty warm. Head over to the store and grab what you can while you can. S&C has had a great run, and I’m sad to see it go but we wish them both the best!

-R

OSTT21

HAIR: booN YNO421 hair black

EYE MAKEUP: R.icielli – COLOR BLOCK Makeups / Eyeshadow 03

SPIKES: [whatever] spiked bun headband black/silver

PONCO: **S&C** Poncho – Black [$50L CLOSING SALE!]

DRESS: !Blah. (My Unbuttoned Dress/Gray)

RING: [i!] Spiked Cross 4 Finger Silver

ANKLET: +ROZOREGALIA+*Gazellver*Anklets2*A/L

THIGH BOWS:dl:: Leg Bow piercing black

SHOES: Mstyle KASHI Pumps V2 – Beige

Leave a Reply

