“LET GO OF IT JUST FOR THE NIGHT, C’MON..”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Ke$ha – “C’mon”]

[MOOD: Rawr faced!]

I am loving the fact that the holidays are here and the cuteness factor for seasonal clothes is just increasing with each passing day. I’m obsessed with stuff that makes my avatar look sexy, but comfy and warm at the same time. This look, for me, totally does that. I’ve received so many compliments on the sweater so I had to share it, hopefully you’ll like it as much as some of my friends have!

Keeping it short and simple today, enjoy the look and be prepared for much more new stuff to come!

- M

OSTT129

SWEATER: [J’adore] Ribbon & Pearl Jumpers – Fawn

PANTS: [trs] Skinnies *MESH* – Pebble

SHOES: :FANATIK: Classic Pumps Lemon

HAIR: !lamb. The Big Doll House (Mesh) – Grayscale Pack

HEADBAND: [whatever] spiked headband – yellow

Leave a Reply

