“SOFT KITTY, WARM KITTY, LITTLE BALL OF FUR!”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: KE$HA – “Crazy Kids”]

[MOOD: Happy!]

 

‘Ello my lovely readers! I hope everyone had a great day today, I know I did! Boyfriend and I spent the evening out in RL, doing what we do best, eat and shop, and I had a great time with him. Tho, I will say, I missed M a lot and I couldn’t wait to get home and get on skype to show her the stuff I got today, because I know she’d share my excitement on some things! Anyways, LAMB finally came out with new hair!! WOO! I know, haha, I’m a dork, but LAMB has such an amazing red hair color pack, I’m always stalking the store for new stuff!

Okay, enough of my yapping! Ps- for all my fellow Big Bang Theory lovers….this one is for you! \o/

-R

OSTT20

HAIR: !lamb. The Big Doll House (Mesh)

SUNGLASSES: Izzie’s – Oversized Sunglasses (mesh)

SHIRT: [PL] Soft Kitty Blouse

WATCH: [EY:NO] Watch & Leaf-Bracelets (pink) silver

BRACELETS: [EY:NO] Mess Bangles (silver)

JEANS: *X*plosion X*Bolt MeshPants Female (Black)

SHOES: [Z3]Supa Skytop IIIz

5 thoughts on ““SOFT KITTY, WARM KITTY, LITTLE BALL OF FUR!”

Leave a Reply

