“WE ARE THE PEOPLE THAT YOU’LL NEVER GET THE BEST OF!”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: PINK - "Are We All We Are"]

[MOOD: Content!]
I think I went on a sl shopping binge today. I sat on a pose stand and cycled through everything I bought and I couldn’t decide what to blog today! So, I took my favorite item that I got and decided to keep it simple and blog it in a barely there fashion. I love that T.Whore’s mesh has boobs, and I mean, not implants or prim boobs, but just perfectly shaped boobs! I put this shirt on and went O.O! BOOBS! Haha, so it wins for today! I hope you guys like it, I know I do <3 !

Until next time!

-R

OSTT19

HAIR: >TRUTH< Dolly – reds

EARS: AITUI [MESH] – Stretched Ear – Tunnel Hybrid 1″

TONGUE:-RC- Twisted Tongue – Curled up & Right

SHIRT: *T.Whore*- Demi Blouse Rock (Mesh) Purple

PANTIES: MUSCHI Panties Down – Black

SHOES: {T a r a}Spike Boots Secret Senses Black

Leave a Reply

