“I STILL HEAR THE SONGS REMINDING ME OF A FRIEND.”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Swedish House Mafia - "Don't You Worry Child."]

[MOOD: Blah.]

Hey ya’ll, got another short but sweet post for you! I have some things to do with the boyfriend today so I wanted to get this out to you quick. I love love love the shirt from NerdMonkey I’m about to show you. It’s out in a bunch of different styles but the one I picked for you guys, is my favorite!!

Enjoy

-R

OSTT16

HAIR: Magika [03] Visit

WHEAT: TC -Wheat Straw Sticks w LadyBug

NAILS: [croire] ombre nails (sunflower)

BRA: Gorgeous Studded Bra Top Silver & Gold

SHIRT: .::[NerdMonkey]::.  .::[Knotted Shirt Rock]::.

SHORTS: – CHANDELLE – Short Jeans Lian [Mesh] Gray

FEET: *GA* Tip Toe Bare Feet Box

Leave a Reply

