“EVERYBODY WANT KICKS LIKE ME!”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Jaden Smith - "Pumped Up Kicks (Like Me)"]

[MOOD: Comfy!]

Don’t judge me by my music selection today! It’s Jaden smith! I can’t help but listen and want to pinch his cheeks. Anyways, hello my fashionable readers, I hope you are all having a wonderful day. I know I promised some stuff from the Singer Fair, but I haven’t had the chance to toss that look together for you yet. I do however, have the following look for ya’ll! Enjoy it <3

-R

HAIR: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Bridgit” Reds

NECKLACE: (Caroline’s Jewelry) Tangled Mess in Black

NAILS: Goth1c0: Alma Negra set

RING: [i!] Spiked Cross 4 Finger Silver

DRESS: [M.o.w] Black Tunic Dress

BOOTS: STG: SECRETS boots -PINK-

Leave a Reply

