“THEY CAN’T AFFORD WHAT WE GOT, NOT EVEN THE KING.”

[CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Alicia Keys - "Not Even The King"]

[MOOD: Lazy]

I know it’s a late post from me tonight, but better late than never, right? I wanted to make a quick post to show off my “suzy home-maker” look, as my darling boyfriend referred to it as. I thought it was sexy, but he started demanding a sandwich, and well, it sort of lost its appeal. xD!

Anyway, there are a few new events coming up shortly that I can’t wait to tell you all about, so check back over the next few days, and I’ll do my best to keep you all informed – as I usually do. Or, try to do! I’m not always a terrible slacker, am I?

- M

SKIRT: [J'adore] High Waist Skirt – Light Grey

TOP: !Blah. (My Cheeky Intimates / Pale Black)

SHOES: :FANATIK: Classic Pumps White

HAIR: >TRUTH< Jade –  black & whites

Leave a Reply

